Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Libby Girl

This is my Libby Girl. I just realized I have been saying that to Libby now for sometime. Well, lately I caught myself saying Buddy Boy. I guess it's because I now have a Girl & Boy cats. Today it's very hot & humid and I just didn't care to go out looking for a blip. Almost every since Buddy Boy moved into our home he has taken over my desk. This is were Libby would always sit in front of the window. Lately Libby has decided to jump up there also. Not saying she gets the spot in front of the window, but at least she's back on the desk. As I was sitting here thinking about my blip for the day, I see my sweet Libby just sitting here. I think to myself how absolutely sweet and cute she is. I think I'd like to blip her again today. After all Libby has already become a "Blip Star" from past blips. Check out the B/W one here also. Again I couldn't decide which to post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.