.:LukeBalaam:.

By LukeBalaam

10 mile sponsored walk

So today at school instead of doing school work my school decided that we will have a sponsored walk on the second to last day of the term before summer holidays!!!

So this walk was 10 miles long and we had to got from stowmarket high to Great. Finborough and then to One house and back to school! And this walk was a killer!!!! Cause of the dry uneven ground we were walking on!!! And at the end of this my feet was aching, so went I got to the school and before I registered back in I sat down on the grass and took my shoes off!!!! After we registered we were allowed to go home so I walked home bear foot with only socks on!!!! Which was nice!!!!! (I went home bout 2-2:30), and there was like 600+ people from my school on the walk as well!!!'

Moving on, these are the photos I snapped on the 10 mile walk we did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.