Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Sitting on the dock of the bay

A little different weather, with a little windforce blowing and some clouds in the sky.... apparently it had rained in the East of Crete, in Rethimnon and Iraklion... not in Chania and further to the West. It rained alright on Mainland Greece and in the eve we did see numerous lightings in the North, out above the sea. And altho' there's a little change in the weather, temps remained warm with 31C.
I'd roamed a little thro' old town Chania for a couple of hours and had my  zoomlens on (17mm-55mm) what I probably will use next week too, when friends Nev &  Nina get married.

Thanks for your visits and reactions! I need to response more than I do, but just lack time, many times now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.