Lsquare

By Lsquare

They Will Build A Nest Anywhere!

As our son came into the house today, he was complaining that he had been stung by a wasp out of the blue and he didn't know where the wasp had come from, but he wanted it dead and gone!   I was curious, because the wasp nests I knew about were up high and the paper wasps are not aggressive, so I figured that there was a new nest that I didn't know about and I found it.  It was on the bottom of the right side-view mirror, right next to where our son parks the car and close enough that it could have gotten bumped as he got out of the car.  I called upstairs to let him know what I had found and we agreed that he could kill that nest, as long as he left the others alone.  Thanks to Cailleach for hosting.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.