fs2012

By FrankS

Birds of a Feather

So I'm not sure that penguins and robins would be found in proximity.

Today was my second session on the Living Well course at the local hospice. The staff, who today outnumbered the attendees, are very nice and skilled in working with people.  One session was producing designs for cards.  This my attempt at penguins, robins and bookmarks. I didn't produce the designs, just  printed them using an ink pad and card. I was going to go to the gym but dozed off after lunch so that was postponed until next week.  

My heart failure nurse was due to see me this afternoon but had to postpone so Ann and I drove over to GoodRoots for a coffee.

The extra is an interesting reflection that we noticed in the hallway as we were leaving the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.