Terri

By Terrifo

Dad's Rose,,,

Still flowering beautifully. I need to do some pruning as there plenty more flowers to come.

A cold start to the day, and I did kick the central heating on for an hour! (I am such a wimp! :-)) ) while I got myself organised with coffee and breakfast as Aerobics class this morning. It was lovely to see pink edges to the clouds this morning, and while there have been clouds from white to black about, it has been a lovely day.

I went shopping after class and coffee, came home had lunch and have been out in the sun cutting the grass, and doing the edges before picking up the camera and having a wander around the garden deciding what to
blip today. And Das rose it is.

Thank you for popping in, and for lovely comments and rewards, all very much appreciated, Have a lovely weekend hope it is a good one for you and yours :-)
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.