Over Yonder

By Stoffel

Crunchie Thursday

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

It was another day of Fazzy and Olivia in the office today. And for some reason, Thursday has become Crunchie Thursday because we all have Crunchies. 

It lifts the spirits. I mean. Who doesn't like a Crunchie?

The day started with Luke sitting on Olivia because he loves her so much. "You are looking LOVELY today!" he said. "Look at her!" he added, turning to me. "I forget how lovely she is and then she's just HERE, glowing!"

Luke also sent me a video later that day which was entitled, "Send To The Prettiest Girl You Know". I add this for context. 

After this Olivia disappeared. Not because of Luke. She was out and about doing things at other sites, so me and Fazzy were left to our own devices. We chatted about things and she told me she's going to teach me a card game called "A***hole". "But we call it 'Peasant' in front of the children," she explained.

And then I came home and Jasper sat on me, quite the thing. He looks like a little man in this picture and is giving me his best, "Yes? Did you want something?" look.

I wonder if that's how Luke looked at Olivia when he was on her lap.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.