WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

Another Blue Sky Day

I had a great bike ride into work, the sea as flat as a plate with a blue sky to match. I really could just post a photo of sea and sky every day and be content.

A bus rise (I meant to say 'ride' but autocorrect got it right) into town for a meeting allowed this shot to be taken from higher up. It's a different view from this shot taken only last month. We've had sunshine for so long it's almost hard to remember rain. Almost. Could this be part of a One Street series?

The night was spent at the Amanda Palmer gig - what a performance in the best possible sense! I can't recreate her crowd surfing for you, but would encourage you to watch her Ted Talk. "I think when we really see each other, we want to help each other."

Amanda also shows us how to respond appropriately to the Daily Mail. Perhaps not for everyone...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.