Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

The home of my regular iced latte…

I’m feeling pretty bruised and battered but went down to the Community Cafe for an extra hot veggie chilli early lunch. I had the chilli to prove all those who say you need to be very careful what you eat after having your gall bladder removed. It’s gone so can cause no more troubles! And good riddance to it!
Sorry it’s a pretty lousy pic but it’s the only one I took today because I really can’t walk any further. Now getting comfortable in my reclining chair with my iced latte to hand. I’ve got something from an obscure satellite channel on the television but I suspect I’ll soon have a snooze. And then I’ve just started the first of a series of books and the first three are waiting on my Kindle…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.