tedwinspics

By tedwin

Not what you think!

Today started well, trip into town, coffee and cake, then home in the sun in time for a relaxed lunch. Then things went badly downhill.
I decided that our cloakroom sink needed a little tlc, a minor thing which I’ve done several times before, involving removing the spring loaded waste plug. A few minutes later I found that I was standing in a pool of water. I had to call Redilady for assistance. No serious harm done, some old towels  got wet, as did some kitchen towels.
Then I turned my attention to blip,  after l’d done a little editing the computer crashed. Fortunately the backup copy was still on the memory card.
Todays blip, a slice of cake sold  by one of regular town centre traders in eastern pastries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.