AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Oreo flavoured Coke

Kent & I delivered potted chrysanthemums to some of our friends and to my brother’s wife today before heading to Cracker Barrel for lunch.

After lunch we headed for the grocery store to pick up a few items as the weather is going to be unsettled for the next few days.

We are getting the remnants of Francine which is expected to clash with a low pressure system just off the coast. This will likely cause a tropical depression giving us winds and more rain than we want! Ugh!!

While we were at the grocery store, I saw these limited edition Coca-cola cans and as much as I like Oreo cookies, I was not up for trying this Coke. Now, if they had had the Coke-Oreo cookies, I would have tried those!

Oh, don’t tell anyone but we got more chrysanthemums for our front yard too. I think I have 5 pots now. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.