journeythroughlife

By JulesJourney

In safe hands

Slow Saturday for me today. I needed to get to my house for 12 as the gardeners were supposed to be coming to sort the quote and start date out. They didn't show. Very frustrating as this is not the first ones we've tried....however later on we got a message from one of them very apologetic and aware we have been mucked about already. A personal emergency had got in the way. They are coming Sunday at 18.30.....we hope...
I took Baby V over with me and she had a day at mine. Her mum came over for some of it and also went for coffee with her friend. 
'A' was head chef and did Nadia's mac n cheese recipe ( discovered on the TV ) which includes Wotsits in the topping. Delicious. Blip is a sleepy Baby V enjoying mummy cuddles 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.