... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Indoors Blip: Meet Midge

More grateful in large

First off, thank you so much for all of your positive feedback and well-wishing on my 4,500th Blip (yesterday)! I'd completely forgotten, despite the recent reminder, but I very much appreciate the support and it's always a treat to see a pic rising up the popular pages.
Thank you to my blipfriends, and to the superstar team that keep us all blipping.

So, here is Midge! We collected Midge and Gus on Thursday evening, but I only just got to taking some pics today. They're adorable: Midge is v. friendly and confident, while Gus is sweet but rather timid. Midge came out for some pea-diving, but Gus only took part once the dish was in their cage.

Other Midge pics here (or right from Midge in fleece)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.