Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Triumph Stag Rally!

After a lovely start to the morning with breakfast and a brew with Matthew before he set off to Baildon, I headed into Halifax for a look around The Piece Hall where there happened to be a Triumph Stag Rally going on.

It was a brightening sight on a damp, dull and rather dark morning. Over to fellow blippers MidgeholeDave and Robert10 (no doubt amongst others!!) to provide mechanical expertise on these vehicles! :-P

This afternoon I've been to Bradford with Mum for a look around The Broadway Centre including the new Primark...no purchases made but I do like a browse. :-)

An early evening catching up on Strictly Come Dancing and painting my nails; a combination of Mauve Along with a top coat shimmer named Diffuse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.