Sonset25

By Sonset25

Trails

Another beautiful morning.  Managed another washing load on a sunny, breezy morning.

Clouds covered the sky by the afternoon.  Managed a second dry walk.  Rain appeared soon but it still feels mild.

Yesterday while reading in the garden hunched over my book a visitor appeared.  It passed less than a metre by me and as I looked up saw the brush of a young fox disappear a metre away on my right through the hedge.  I don't know whether it was a coincidence that I looked up at that moment or somehow sensed the need to do so but I'm glad I did.

Kyro found a box of Mr's herbal tea that he leaves on a shelf in the back bedroom.  The cheeky hound took it to his bed upstairs and chewed the box and some of the sachets.  Mr blames the dog not himself for repeatedly leaving comestibles within reach when there  is adequate space in the kitchen cabinet.  

Pleasant evening everyone.
The

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.