DAY OFF

FIRSTLY AFTER YESTERDAY'S BLIP I FOUND IT......AND BREATHE!!

Had a real day off with The Rev today...one where you don't run round like a loony doing far too many jobs...although he did get up at 5:00 and run from south London into the city about 12 miles! ridiculous!
Then we watched some TV he had missed whilst away....The Apprentice for starters! Then he took me into work on his motorbike to search for my missing iPad...gosh was I relieved when I found it...then we headed up to his work for a brief drop off of stuff then onto here St Katherine's dock...thanks JJ46 for the idea from one of your recent blips...we enjoyed a delicious paella and a drink watching the world go by lovely....then home for a long long siesta!
Now going out with K's parents....treating them to a meal out in Crystal Palace as a thanks for sending our J with K to Gibraltar.
Perfect way to start a weekend.

GRATEFUL FOR: A PROPER DAY OFF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.