middleman

By middleman

Flights

A quick pedal out back before work.

At work it dawned on me that even tho' holiday plans have changed and I was only in Mallorca last week and I wasn't really thinking of going anywhere ....I do still have a seat in my name all paid for a week on Sunday morning on a flight to Rome. I suppose I could always nip over by mesen for a night or two if the flights back are cheap enough? There's also a late night flight all paid for back from Naples in a fortnight's time that might otherwise go to waste. Hmm, could I possibly find a reasonably priced flight going out there a couple of days previous and make it a double Italian trip whammy? This demands further research I feel. To be looked at tomorrow. Sums to be done.

On Today's Playlist 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.