MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Tagging a lift

All 3 big wildlings had a load of homework to do this morning.  Harp has a new book. She's getting quite confident at her reading.  

I took the jedi to nursery this morning with Mr R.  The staff have told me that the other child isn't being vindictive but has communication issues. I understand that. I mean look at my life the last 10 years with the wildlings.  Thankfully the jedi had a much better day. 

3 of the wildlings are playing out the front on their scooters in the sunshine.  The jedi is wearing one of my bike helmets. It's great. It looks like a baseball cap but has the protective gear inside of it. He looks very cool. 

I haven't done much today. Made Mr R more soup. He has his thick like stovies.  I blended some for my dinner and Harp and Xander have chosen to have some. Which only happens a couple times a year. 

Lincolns waiting list letter came through and it said there was a minimum of 100 week wait. How absolutely shocking.  There was a report on the BBC the other day that said that some parents in England are waiting just over 4 months to see the relevant people for their kids. I should send them a copy of my letter. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.