My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Happiness

Great news to start the morning off, I phoned my middle son & he gave me the news that he & his girlfriend are now engaged.... Wonderful News. <3
I visited Joan & while I was there I saw my friend Mark arrive to start doing some gardening in the front of the house, be good to see the mound that I call "The Giant's Grave" flattened.
I cut the grass in the back garden, all the time I have Sciatica pain, something I have to live with I guess.
I then made Leek & Potato Soup for lunch which we all enjoyed.
Today I saw 2 Squirrels, Heard a Robin singing, saw a Bat flying & heard some Toads talking to one another. Then I spotted this Birds Egg, I wonder which Bird? 
Happiness all round today, also so much Love. :)   <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.