LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

In a spin

Lovely weather again today and a mixed day at work getting on top of a few things.  Had confirmation today of changes to come time will tell but interesting times around the corner .
I normally visit Mum on a Wednesday but my sister sent me a text to say that my sister , her husband and   my Mum are all feeling very rough and under the weather  , My sister said she was unsure if it was covid as they are all wiped out so no visit to see them. 
Once home and changed and tea was out the way Julie and myself took a drive down to the common as the Autumn fair is on so armed with camera and tripod I set up take take a few light trail  shots of the rides. I have gone with this shot showing 2 rides a few more shots can be seen On Flickr . Home now relaxing and chilling with some general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.