Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Another Free Doughnut.

This one had a chocolate filling.

The days are flying past as usual.

I do all my housework in the morning then I try and do my hobbies in the afternoon.

The trouble is I have too many hobbies.

 Today I started sorting out my miniature bear patterns.  I haven't made any of these for a few years now.

The miniature teddy bear craze was quite a thing a few years back.

But now most of the shops have gone on-line, and all the magazines have disappeared.

But I've got lots of fabric so I'm thinking of making some more.

By the time I'd finished sorting patterns, it was time to take Molly in the garden to play ball.  Then I had to start dinner.

Maybe I'll decide on a pattern tomorrow or maybe not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.