Loving this weather but...........................

......................Its too hot during the day for my walks. I'm spending a lot of time panting and I'm drinking loads more water than usual.

Today Ann and her friend, Angela, decided that they would have an early evening walk from Portreath to Porthtowan so that they could then reward themselves with dinner in the 'Blue Bar'.

There was a lovely breeze on the coast path so I did lots of running and wallowing in little streams.

When we got to the 'Blue Bar' I lay down sensibly under the table while the humans feasted on the 'Blue burger' which was very scrummy, yummy. I know because they gave me a little bit!

The 'Blue Bar' is a very nice place for humans & doggies to sit looking out to sea. When we left at 8pm there were still loads of people on the beach.

We are soooooo loving this weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.