flavia13

By flavia13

CHRYSANTHEMUM

Fairly busy today.  Dentist at 9 this morning - well really the hygienist as they are keeping an eye on possible gum disease.  Apparently it is rapidly improving so I don't have to go for another 6 months - yeah.  They've booked me for NEXT MARCH!!!!  Having a check up with the actual Dentist in November.

Then checking my packing and route maps before going off to my U3A Digital Photography Club.  

Now I need to do my Blip for today, a bit late for me being 10 to 5 but at least I'm doing it.

My blips over the next 4 days maybe a bit erratic as I am visiting family so will do so if I can, if not I will back blip but try to keep up with you all.

That's all for today, do take care and stay safe and, if I can, I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.