ishaan97

By ishaan03

Anxious

Went into the office feeling unwell - I got pain around my right eye. It was horrendous on the bus. Thanks to the Tesco at the Gogarburn office I managed to get some paracetamol and iuprofen! I sat next to my favourite colleague, who chats and gossips with me. Sadly, I was not in spirits to speak with her too!

The main reason for going in today was to return Tom his box, which he lend to me on our bramble hunt. I had made some biscotti’s with dried fruits which he loves.
We had lunch together. After which I bumped into Murray who rocked up after lunch!

And then, Tom invited me to sit next to him for his training. I felt unwell and logged off. Tom joined me too. We played a quick game on the tram.

Coming back home, I messaged my ex-landlady the details of the buddism meeting, which I am glad she’d be joining and my eye pain situation. Although she said that she can’t join me tomorrow, she gave me her best wishes which are enough!


.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.