MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Wee model

A early start this morning.  I had linc and Harp out the door for 9am to have a playdate with some new friends. It went well. They all had fun together.  The parents are part of our PIN group.  One lad has never been invited to a birthday party or anything which I think is quite sad. He has adhd and I really can't believe that even nowadays there is discrimination against that and autism.  So it was good for the kids to get together and we will arrange another playdate.  

I then took Carson and linc to see nana Joan and Megan so I could catch up with them. And to see if they needed any tech help. 

Nana had a go at football with Xander and we spent a few hours round at their house.  

It's been a good day. 

I won't be on blip tonight.  We will attempt to watch a movie after our curry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.