ishaan97

By ishaan03

New look?

This morning Tom messaged that Callum cancelled the plans again. This was expected since he wants to clear out his place.

It seemed like Tom was using me as medium when Callum was not around by suggesting ‘it might make me feel better if we go ice skating’. Surely, I am not here to placate the moods of everybody. I declined given I had planned to work today.

I worked on Project 4 of my Deep learning nanodegree and just submitted now onto the GANs.

Akash came to visit so I made some chai & pakora for him. We chatted and he mentioned that the Bhangra class might be dissolving soon since he is not keen to be the president and a full time employee given responsibility. He also helped me kindly with trimming my beard for the first time ever. My sister said that it was not what she had hoped for and I should not return home with this look. Akash said to put some oil and keep brushing the beard and that should grow it back quickly and how I want it to grow. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.