Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

ECB

Emergency Charlie Blip - Half Asleep or 'do not disturb me' :)

I went into town first thing to the station to buy a new senior railcard, as next week I'm off to my Dad and StepMum's for a few days.  Firstly though I'm going to be meeting up with a couple of other blippers :)

I was frustrated at the station though - to find they no longer have anywhere to 'leave luggage'' not even lockers.  If I wanted it, I'd have to haul my case - they say 5 minutes walk, but it was longer than that for me when I walked it today, and the place you can leave it doesn't seem very good from the street...plus you book online.

Anyway, I popped to M&S where I may have bought some trousers, and then back to come home on the bus! 

I just got home as the first raindrops fell in a very heavy shower, but since then its been a lovely day :)

I went shopping late afternoon, and home to rest my leg.  Now I'm watching Strictly and eating a curry before getting on with the housework :)

Apologies for lack of commenting just now, I've got a lot on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.