KJD

By KJD

SUN READY

We’ve had quite a nice sunny day here. But I’m hoping for a good dose of sunshine on my travels on Monday.
Think I’m packed but always remember something after I close my case :)))
Actually I am sharing one big case with my 2 LWL friends which we will sort out tomorrow.
We had a visit first thing from P my nephew in law :)) who wanted to borrow one of the Revs super duper angle grinders!!! He is such a kind young man.
Then we went for breakfast at our new favourite cafe. Oh my gosh it was delicious and a beautiful work of art.
We popped up to Mums to deliver some more kitchen bits but as The Rev really isn’t well with Man Flu we didn’t stay but managed to do a couple of jobs.
We came back and both went to bed for an afternoon nap :))) but ended up binge watching Nightsleep…wow what a good drama. Still haven’t finished it but so far nearly everyone has been the one for us :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.