Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Yellow

and an emergency blip, since I knew I was going to be to tired to go out and take photos after work. I had hoped to be able to go a bit earlier from work today, since I worked yesterday when I shouldn't have worked, but there were few volunteers and many that needed help so I stayed and helped out as much as I could... drinking tea and taking short breaks outside in the fresh air to clear my head. I snapped this shot in the garden outside work. Lots of laughs and smiles and kind words from the people I helped out and had helped earlier in the week, that's always nice, so a great day! :)
And I've bought a small lexicon in Arabic - Swedish to learn some words of this beautiful language I hear so much around me now a days. And some Kurdish words also. :) But Arabic is difficult! I don't think I'll ever be able to speak it, just say hello and such things. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.