Pinklady

By Pinklady

Mmmmmm

Lazy morning this morning, hubby went off to work & I stayed in bed, next thing I knew it was 9.30...I never sleep that late. Today was to be me catching up with housework etc etc however as I sat in my PJ's catching up with some of my rubbishy tv & drinking tea with the lappy on my knee I get a text from MrsUnremarkable inviting me out for cake.....well I couldn't say no...that would be rude! So I quickly got showered, dressed, flew around making the house look a little bit tidier, did the dishes, hung out the washing & now I don't feel so guilty!!!

I had fudge cheesecake(middle left), however, I was defeated by it, can't believe I'm saying this but I had to leave some! The portions are gigantic & with thick pouring cream!!! I will try harder next time:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.