Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

TINY TUESDAY - SURREAL

Surreal describes something that's a bizarre mix of elements, often jarring and seemingly nonsensical.

For once, I looked at the theme BEFORE I went out into the garden to take some shots - so when I looked at all the flowers blooming on our Passion Flower plant, I was not disappointed and there was even some pareidolia, so that was a bonus!

Of course, this is titivated just a tad and I then put a border around it using my Carbon app and was pleased with the result.

The rain has stopped at last, but it is so wet in the garden, so doubt we will be doing much out there today, but at least we weren’t flooded - and feel so sorry for those whose homes have been ruined by flood water.

Take care and stay safe, warm and dry.  M xx  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.