Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Tuesday morning.  Another hot day with good breeze.  But no swim today, I've learned the hard way that I need to alternate PT and swimming, one day, then the other.

Update on neighbor - she's doing fine.  Dislocated her hip - ugh.  I felt nauseous as she was sharing the details.  She and I discussed swimming, she's just going to do some gentle floating until feeling ok enough and my desire to continue through the winter months, she suggested the local Y.

Final inspection of the roof tomorrow (Wednesday) for the warranty.  Then the installation of some faux owls (faux hiboux is more fun to say) just to make sure there's no crow/raven damage in the future and also the creation of roof visit log for the humans just to be sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.