And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

MY BOOTIFUL MUM <3

Hi guys just wanted to say a massive thanks for your heartfelt comments, on reflection they probably know best.

Im going to concentrate on loosing weight again and keep up with the walking.

my mum called after work to see how I was after the news, spent a few hours with her I asked if I could blip her for blip and she said yes that's 2 days in a row think she kind of liked it hehe.

Im pretty drugged up with meds for my back its agony, I stood up last night and the pain was so bad I was physically sick and went green im on Tramadol and codeine so im just thirsty drunk loads and they make me sleepy too.

THANKS AGAIN GUYS I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH YOU HELP ME MORE THAN YOU KNOW

LOVE C X X X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.