WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Despite the weather…

…we still have lots of lovely flowers in the garden. 
I fell asleep before I could Blip last night!
Aqua Aerobics must have tired me out yesterday and I’ve felt a bit headachy and washed out today. 
I went out in the pouring rain to Blip the flowers and it’s quite windy now too.
After choir tomorrow morning we’ll be heading up to Moniaive (SW 
Scotland) to stay with Anna and her partner in their new house. It is the Bluegrass Festival but not the usual format in that there are no performances, however there will be lots of musicians picking’, strumming’ and singin’ in the two pubs. I’m looking forwards to meeting up with friends and seeing the grandkids - Poppy and Arlo. 
Bella has been in the shower so she’s nice and clean for visiting :-)

Going to watch telly for a bit.
Goodnight Blippers :-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.