Edisteve

By edisteve

Babyface Finlayson

We live in a bizarre world I have decided. 

Here’s the queue of people patiently waiting for their free cinnamon bun at the Babyfaced Bakers which opened today. Did I queue to get my free bun you ask? The answer is emphatically… no. Will I be buying their ‘Bueno Slutty Brownie’ at £3.80, probably not. Then again, I’m probably not their target audience, judging by the ages of the queuing people, lol. 

Anyway, good luck to the baby faces, they seem a nice bunch having looked on their ‘insta’ … 

In other news, we were in town for Martin’s early morning dental hygienist appointment, which gave me the opportunity to get some steps in round Regent Road and Terrace in the beautiful sunshine. 

You were going to get a blip from this walk, until being usurped by the bakers … too good a blip opportunity to miss.

Anyway, have a nice Friday. 

P.S. my header relates to a Beano character, which was my first thought when I saw the shop! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.