DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Peony Explosion

I have made a friend here at the flats, she lives here and looks after the front gardens and this year she has planted many peonies and poppies and the peonies are just opening up.  This is the very first one!  She was so excited that she was down there this morning as I was leaving for work in the pouring rain and she called me over and luckily I had my camera in the bag and umbrella lol!!  Perfect for Flower Friday yay!! : )
It’s also my birthday and I’ve had a great day at work with a big fuss made of my birthday with flowers and birthday balloons and cake woo hoo!! : )
Also going out for dinner with my boys tomorrow night to our favorite Italian restaurant which will be a lot of fun! : )
I’m totally exhausted and must head to the bed, catch up tomorrow night or possibly Sunday! ; )xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.