MOLOH

By MOLOH

I'm forever Blowing Bubbles!

Today LOH, Nappy and I went to Findhorn for a BBQ with my other daughter and her partner. It was most enjoyable, burgers, halloumi cheese and salad followed by local strawberries,meringues and cream.
On the way , we of course stopped at Brodie , where we had cake and a soft drink. I found a lovely rattle / teething toy, and LOH found Bubbles. We ( the adults ) had fun with the bubbles and I think nappy enjoyed watching them.
I don't think I will have time to blip for a couple of days. The funeral is Monday and for some strange reason I thought it would be nice to have everyone back here and do the catering myself! FOLOH and the girls will be a good help and it means we can have photo albums etc. out.
Hope you are all enjoying this wonderful weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.