Vie's journal

By Vie

Vintage

Backlog of blips will be appearing.

These are the vintage ray bans I found in my car (thanks Dad!) Freaking awesome. And perfectly timed as I'd just broken my £5 knock offs >.<

Last night was good fun, love how many people discovered the Duke roof terrace last night; damn I love that place. So freaking cool up there. Breakfast at Alex's, dropped him off at work before I went shopping for Jo's birthday pressie and collected my stuff from Rebekah and Tony's.

Also had a refresher driving lesson today because I'm a horrible stereotype and can't park. Very useful, the guy was great, anybody in the cov/leam area looking to learn lemme know. So over all productive day.

Started watching Breaking Bad.... oh this was a bad idea. I'll never get anything done...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.