Nettenet

By Nettenet

Saturday

I was up most of the night with a sore ear.  It’s gradually got worse over the last few days and I actually took some painkillers which is a rare occurrence.

Mr C went off to rugby for the afternoon and I had a lazy day.  Although did hoover and do a couple of loads of washing ( I just have to add that to my journal to make me feel good ;-D).

Rebecca had a midwife appointment yesterday and they blue lighted her to hospital as the baby’s heartbeat had dropped.  It was fine by the time she arrived and said she may have been sitting on her cord.  She (and Adam who happened to come home on Thursday night) spoke to a nice doctor who understood and agreed to her request of a c section next Friday if the baby hasn’t arrived by then.  We all wait in anticipation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.