If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Emergency Blip

The morning was taken up at the Lodge.  Mainly measuring and talking about some changes we are thinking of.  No time/chance/inspiration for blipping.  Clickychick had an early afternoon appointment in Carlisle so off up the M6.

After her appointment we planned to call at the cash and carry for consumables for the Lodge.  Half way there I remembered we had talked about going into Dunelm to look at somethings, so we stopped there.  As always mid afternoon thoughts burn to coffee and cake!  Dunelm has a mezzanine floor and part of that is taken up by a cafe.  Not having taken any shots and not having taken my phone in I borrowed CC's.  It is rare to be able to look down on a large shop so I took literally two shots.  I assumed I would see something else before dark.

I didn't see anything so I am stuck with this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.