A beautiful sight

This was my view from dinner tonight. Sunset yes, but more importantly were these beautiful clouds! Storm clouds. Tonight shortly after I took this photo the storms rolled in and the temperatures started to drop! Finally, a break in the heat.

Thirty-three year ago today I got married. The dinner where I took this Blip was a celebration for our anniversary. A really nice place, The Mill, in Spring Lake Heights, NJ. I phoned ahead for reservations so we had seats by the window that looked out over the lake. We arrived just before sunset. The view was perfect, the food was perfect and the service was great.
As we drove home tonight I noticed it was a full moon. The clouds were surrounding it like a picture frame. I think tomorrow is going to be a nice day! It's been a while. I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.