A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Tiny Tuesday 488 :: TT488 :: Earth

This is a Tiny part of this Earth we live on, well it is on a Tuesday and Thursday when I go to the Men's Shed. 

This month I hope to Blip a blended image every day. Some will be using the AvgCamPro app or like today layers of regular shots. Having said that today's base image was taken in 'Live Mode' on my iPhone then made into a long exposure. It blends the image a little differently than the AvgCamPro app. 

Extra layers include a more defined image of the lady walking with the umbrella and a shot I took of an oak leaf on the floor. On this occasion I blended the images on my laptop using ON1 Photo RAW 2024.

This image definitely says Autumn to me. Where on EARTH did Summer go..? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.