Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

The dreaded day arrived ofnthe Universal Credit review. Logically I know I'm not fudging the system and I don't have a stash of money anywhere or any dodgy goings on but still. They had a few queries about standing orders and transfers but everything was explainable and they were happy. I was told the call would last 1 hour, that is one reason I was panicking about it, but it lasted 15mins! I told her I had been stressed about it and how it effected me, she said yeah I should really change to saying it should last max 30mins! 

After lunch I walked along to tesco for a few bits. 
I have a sore and irritated stomach the last few days and put it down to  the stress of the upcoming phone calls but then realised its my new jeans, they are high-waisted and pressuring my area of stomach that has issues.  Gggrrr. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.