Choose Joy

By Energia

Wild

Our newest neighbors have Halloween decorations up. I wonder what the real crows think.

Sorry I fell asleep. I wonder if the vaccine combined with the jet lag and made me more tired, longer. 

There is an article that Western sanctions are hitting Russia so hard, and making trade so difficult, that Russian companies have a barter system with Pakistan now and are taking payment in mandarins. I love mandarins. The first such trade agreement will sell Pakistan chickpeas and lentils in exchange for mandarins and rice. Russia is even trying to set up something similar with China.

There is a Polish community that has arranged the donation of 30 ambulances to Ukraine. The ambulances are full of aid and volunteers drive them 600 miles a day (oh dang, good thing they drive in shifts). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.