Over Yonder

By Stoffel

Boom di Clap di Clap

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Olivia and Briar complained that they are listening to too many sad songs lately. 

TORTURED POET'S DEPARTMENT TORE MY HEART OUT

Said Briar. 

So I made "Olly's Upbeat Mix" for Olivia to listen to while at the gym. I may have included Nelly the Elephant

I guess that wasn't particularly sensitive for a gym mix. But Briar and Olivia are both tiny little skinny people. I'm sure they'll be fine. 

But I made the mistake of allowing the pair of them to collaborate. In Olly's case, that was actually fine. She has good taste. 

But then there's Briar. We got The Banana Dance, Crazy Frog and Hannah Montana's Hoedown Throw-Down. 

Do NOT be tempted to google any of these. I now have 

BOOM BOOM CLAP
BOOM DI CLAP DI CLAP

Wedged firmly in my head. 

Don't do it.

Just.

No.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.