A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

Hong Kong Day 2- Specifically a chinese Junk.

We went to the waterfront this evening and enjoyed the Hong Kong skyline. It was incredibly, incredibly beautiful. This is a luxury chinese junk that is used for partys I would guess. I caught it and a bit of the Hong Kong skyline. It's beautiful. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Continued list of things I love and have discovered in HK?

4.) Yakult- Its a probiotic yoghurt orangey drinky thingy majigy, BUT It helps my tummy. I was hurting alot the other day, I dunno why but for like a week my tummy was super duper unhappy- it sucked. However my mommy suggested Yakult while we were in a ...... oh wait that's number 5.

5.) 7-Elevens- OK, OK I know that for some of you its a very COMMON occurrence, however for me it is very rare to see an old american 7- eleven. So yeah we were in 7-eleven and we were buying beer and my mommy bought me some for my tummy. It helped!

6.) Xbox games- I have a HK xbox- it was a friends and he gave it to me, but its been hard to find games. So i bought some in Hong Kong and it made me smile.

7.) Irish bars- We have a tradition in my family, no matter where we are if we see an irish bar we have a beer. So we did. Had a boddingtons, guiness and that was it. It was nice. :) Look back over the pictures for the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.