MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Crazy

I absolutely love how out the box Lincoln can be and his fab imagination.  He was being a alien this morning while getting ready for school.  

I had a meeting at work once the wildlings and Mr R were dropped off. It went well. I'll be doing 3 days next week. 
I went and saw some of my student. And one of them shouted in excitement " oh my God, you're here" and then he squeezed me so hard in a hug and said he didn't want to let me go. He was so upset when I had my accident.  I also got a hug from my student who played the prank. But it felt so good to go back as I've absolutely missed it. I did say ill be taking pills for a while as my nerve in my back is still quite tender and sore but hey ho. 

All the wildlings had a grand day. And we're getting ready to leave for cheerleading.  

I got round to most journals but fell asleep on the sofa last night . So I haven't gotten around to all 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.