Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Dangerous work

I do worry about the safety of some of the workers that I see in our neighbourhood while I am on my wanderings. I spotted this one scaling a roof on our street when I was on the way to the gym this morning.

It was a lovely surprise to find annejohn at today's pilates class. We exercised next to each other. Also at the class, I amused sisters M and D when I told them that I dreamt about them last night.

This afternoon Mr hazelh and I went out for coffee/tea together at the Nook on Leith Walk. Mr hazelh returned home ahead of me so that I could have an extra hour in town to buy his birthday cards and presents (one each from me and Mummy hazelh).

I had a lovely chat with my not-so-little sister on the phone this evening. Then, after our Friday night curry, my flatmates and I settled down for a slobby evening on the sofa and a little television.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; pilates class; swim (30 lengths); walking (18,892 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.