Hanullis

By Hanulli

PicTalk

Here we go again.
Teba had an app on her old phone with an speech assistant, that could easily share the pictures on WhatsApp, too. After her mobil had a total loss in summer we learned that this app isn't available any more.
Finally I found another app with this function and today I started tried to start to personalise it for Teba. I want to keep it easy, only some words and sentences to share on WhatsApp.
Oh dear, is is the worst speech assistant I've ever worked with and I worked with a lot of different ones in the last years!
I got so annoyed that I searched for another speech app, but without success. (Teba has other adapted and complex speech assistants, without an easy connection to WhatsApp)
In the end H0tamer calmed me down and helped me with some stupid routines, so I will go on with PicTalk, sigh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.