Helter-skelter

By Juli

Lily pads.

Our water lilies have gone mad since we had the pond cleared out. Haven't seen any dragon/damselflies yet but I'm sure they'll arrive soon.

Completely flagging at the moment. I have two more days at school then it'll be a frantic rush to get sorted for our holiday, I have two online teaching-related courses starting and a bit more pre-course work to do. I thought that when I deleted my Facebook account I would suddenly have a huge amount of free time but I don't seem to have any time to sit down and give your journals the time (and comments) they deserve. It will only get worse in September but I don't want to stop blipping so I will need to reach some sort of compromise (not that I know what that will be yet!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.